Contact Us

 

You can contact your Reunion Steering Committee Members at the following email addresses:

Send a message to Carol Lee Barry, Vice President (carollee1957@sbcglobal.net)

Send a message to Sharon Bowie, Vice President (sharon_bowie@yahoo.com)

Send a message to Sharlee Gordon, Vice President (sharleeg15@gmail.com)

Send a message to Steve Jambois, Treasurer (sjambois@kjs-law.com)

Send a message to Diana Johnson, Vice President (Diana.Johnson@clayton.edu)

Send a message to Jan Kaplan, Secretary (jankaplan115@gmail.com)

Send a message to Michael Marks, Webmaster (mdmarks57@gmail.com)

Send a message to Neal Miller, President (njqhoops@gmail.com)

Send a message to Colleen Powell, Vice President (cpowell123@sbcglobal.net)

Send a message to Brian Tanenbaum, Vice President (Brian@bitlaw.org)


Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.

 
 

* = Required   

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Subject

* Message